Wiscombe visit to the Corridors of Power

During the 2014 National Championship meeting at Wiscombe Park Local Member of Parliament was treated to a run up the hill alongside Mike Potter in the Bridge Tyres and Wheels Subaru Impreza WRX_RA.

The politician from Woodbury Salterton thoroughly enjoyed the experience, once he had regain his breath, and to show his appreciated invited a number of those involved with Wiscombe Ltd and organising individual events to visit the Houises of Parliament.

In February the visit took place and the guests of the Environmental, Food and Rural Affairs Select Committee member are pictured here.